Hör av dig till oss – vi finns alltid nära till hands!

Kundtjänst

031 301 35 00 

Kundtjanst@teleekonomi.se

Supportavtalskund

010 330 01 11 
Support@teleekonomi.se 

 

Administration

Klara Sandahl

Administrationschef

0706 35 15 35

031 757 15 94

klara@teleekonomi.se

Charlotte Siggelin
Kundtjänstanvarig
031 301 35 04
charlotte@teleekonomi.se
Louise Alverönn
Administratör
0701 08 75 62
031 757 15 99
louise@teleekonomi.se
Rasmus Carpenter
Analysansvarig
0730 60 17 03
rasmus@teleekonomi.se
Josefine Divinyi
Nykundskoordinator
031 301 35 03
josefine@teleekonomi.se
Jasmine Lundgren
Administratör
031 787 55 10
jasmine@teleekonomi.se
Joakim Tveit
Tekniskt säljstöd
08 19 45 36
joakim.tveit@teleekonomi.se
Rasmus Holst
Tekniskt säljstöd
0317571564
rasmus.holst@teleekonomi.se
Matilda Bohäll
Nykundskoordinator
031 787 55 06
matilda.bohall@teleekonomi.se

Försäljning Göteborg & Skåne

Cecilia Spaanheden

Försäljningschef

0735 26 65 80

031 757 15 54

cecilia@teleekonomi.se

Adi Dzihan
Account Manager
0761 90 54 40
040 46 85 04
adi@teleekonomi.se
Tobias Lang
Senior Account Manager
0761 64 47 37
031 301 35 07
tobias.lang@teleekonomi.se
Kenny Eckholt
Account Manager
0761 61 09 38
031 787 55 00
kenny@teleekonomi.se
Linus Berglund
Account Manager
0730241856
0317875502
linus.berglund@teleekonomi.se
Benjamin Sukurica
Account Manager
0723 33 39 85
040 62 69 001
benjamin@teleekonomi.se

Försäljning Stockholm & Jönköping

Sigge Henriksson
Försäljningschef
0723 38 27 88
08 410 827 88
sigge@teleekonomi.se
Carl-henric Fjäll
Account Manager
0723 33 38 92
061 15 77 27
carl-henric.fjall@teleekonomi.se
Jacob Modin
Account Manager
0707 70 06 18
08 450 45 02
jacob.modin@teleekonomi.se
Cristian Appelberg
Account Manager
0760 22 32 22
036 100 179
cristian.appelberg@teleekonomi.se
Victor Salomonsson
Account Manager
0761 88 23 20
08 410 827 81
victor.salomonsson@teleekonomi.se
Daniel Kollander
Account Manager
0760 15 15 16
08 450 45 03
daniel.kollander@teleekonomi.se
Max Minberger
Account Manager
0700 41 24 39
08 450 45 00
max.minbeger@teleekonomi.se

Bokning

Vasanth Selvarajah
Bokningschef
0708 81 13 73
vasanth@teleekonomi.se
Aaron Simpson
Möteskoordinator
031 353 90 31
aaron@teleekonomi.se
Mikael Blom
Möteskoordinator
031 787 55 03
mikael@teleekonomi.se
Maria Papadopoulos
Möteskoordinator
031 757 15 96
maria@teleekonomi.se
Michaela Charlesworth
Möteskoordinator
031 757 15 51
michaela@teleekonomi.se
Eva Rudelius
Möteskoordinator
031 353 90 45
eva@teleekonomi.se

Ekonomi

Mats Gullberg
Ekonomi chef
0707 67 74 36
031 757 15 90
mats@teleekonomi.se
Christian Martinsson

Controller

0709 26 64 28

031 301 35 05

christian@teleekonomi.se

Ledning

Ali Khorshidi
Utvecklingschef
0733 30 17 00
031 301 35 01
ali.khorshidi@teleekonomi.se
Johan Köhnke
VD
0708 44 26 94
johan@teleekonomi.se
Klara Sandahl

Administrativchef

0706 35 15 35

031 757 19 94

klara@teleekonomi.se

Andreas Johansson
Partner
0735 40 21 00
031 757 15 59
andreas@teleekonomi.se
Mats Gullberg
Ekonomichef
0707 67 74 36
031 757 15 90
mats@teleekonomi.se

Sigge Henriksson
Försäljningschef Stockholm
0723 38 27 88
08 410 827 88
sigge@teleekonomi.se